You have no items in your shopping cart.
+ -

About This Content

The powerful Don'Yoku soundtrack complete with all music from the game plus two bonus track.
All the double bass drum you can handle

Track list:

1. Don Yoku (Title) 02:03
2. Battle in the wind (Menu) 01:40
3. Tears of the winged warrior (Iron Pigeon stage) 03:41
4. A race on the sands (Titanic Camel stage) 03:53
5. The Alpine knot (Twin Furies stage) 03:18
6. Memorie d'Adriatico (Ironclad stage) 03:52
7. Against a red sky (Final stage) 03:38
8. Il cielo sopra Trieste (Ending credits) 03:10
9. La coda del Diavolo (Extra time) 02:57
10. Flying without boundaries (Bonus track 1) 03:42
11. Victory (End of stages) 00:21
12. An imminent collision (Bonus track 2, Trailer music) 04:24

Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Review No user reviews
Language English,Japanese
Developer Dark-Spot Studio
Publisher Dark-Spot Studio
Windows <div class="game_area_sys_req_full"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>OS:</strong> Windows 7/8<br/></li><li><strong>Processor:</strong> 1.8 GHZ<br/></li><li><strong>Memory:</strong> 2 GB RAM<br/></li><li><strong>Graphics:</strong> NVIDIA GT/s 4xx or equivalent<br/></li><li><strong>DirectX:</strong> Version 9.0c<br/></li><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 300 MB available space</li></ul> </ul></div>
Developer Web
Product tags