You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cluckles' Adventure Soundtrack

This content requires the base game Cluckles' Adventure on Steam in order to play.
+ -

About Cluckles' Adventure Soundtrack

A Little Adventure - Cluckles' Adventure Soundtrack

The official soundtrack for Cluckles' Adventure. Featuring seven MP3 tracks composed by the talented Nuclear Mushroom Boom.

Track List

1. She is Brave and Feisty - Cluckles Adventure Theme

2. Little Days of Innocence - Cutscene1
3. Sinister Happenings - Cutscene2
4. Every Adventure Has a Beginning - The Valley
5. Darkness Makes Her Stronger - The Haunted Castle
6. Into the Depths, I'm Coming For You - The Catacombs
7. She Can Has Triumph? - Winning Fanfare

Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Language English
Windows <div class="sys-f"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 16 MB available space</li></ul> </ul></div>
Developer @lukasinspace
Publisher @lukasinspace
Review No user reviews
Developer Web
Product tags