You have no items in your shopping cart.

Blitz Breaker Soundtrack

This content requires the base game Blitz Breaker on Steam in order to play.
+ -

About Blitz Breaker Soundtrack

The soundtrack for Blitz Breaker, composed by Fat Bard, features all of the music created for the game along with a few remixes. The songs have been fully re-mastered for this release and are in 320kbps MP3 format as well as FLAC for all you audiophiles out there.

We’re also including the MIDI files for EVERY SONG IN THE GAME so anyone that wants to make a remix will have all the notes we used. Just import the MIDI into your audio software and go at it!

Files will be placed within the Blitzbreaker folder in the Steam Directory: Steam\steamapps\common\Blitzbreaker\Soundtrack

Track Listing:

01. Blitz Breaker
02. Level Select
03. World 1-1 Baby Steps
04. World 1-2 Sharp Objects
05. World 1-3 Mish Masher
06. World 2-1 Gondola Ride
07. World 2-2 Sea the Adventure
08. World 2-3 Roboctopus
09. World 3-1 Missle Command
10. World 3-2 Portals Portals Portals
11. World 3-3 TESS
12. World 4-1 Optical Tweezers
13. World 4-2 The Gauntlet
14. World 4-3 Showdown
15. Credits
16. Warp Zone
17. Dee Jay
18. REMIX Gondola Ride
19. Blitz Breaker Medley - Ode to Chip
Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Language English
Windows <div class="sys-f"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>OS:</strong> One that can play music<br/></li><li><strong>Processor:</strong> Blast if possible<br/></li><li><strong>Memory:</strong> 1024 MB RAM<br/></li><li><strong>Graphics:</strong> Yes<br/></li><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 200 MB available space<br/></li><li><strong>Sound Card:</strong> The bigger the better, I'd imagine<br/></li><li><strong>Additional Notes:</strong> It's just music files, shouldn't be too hard to run.</li></ul> </ul></div>
Developer Fatbard, Boncho Games (made the game)
Publisher Boncho Games
Review No user reviews
Developer Web
Product tags