You have no items in your shopping cart.

Apsulov: End of Gods - Soundtrack+Art book

This content requires the base game Apsulov: End of Gods on Steam in order to play.
+ -

About Apsulov: End of Gods - Soundtrack+Art book

Enjoy the atmospheric music composed by William Sahl for Apsulov: End of Gods while taking a look in the official art book.

Art book.

Take a sneak peek into the production of Apsulov: End of Gods with this digital art book containing 79 pages filled with a ton of lore, art, concept art and screenshots from both in, and behind the scenes of the game.
All the text in the art book is in English!


The thrilling soundtrack composed by William Sahl is a mix of modern music styles and traditional Norse instruments coupled with ambient soundtracks that will chill you to the core and includes:

  • Menu Theme
  • Welcome to the World
  • Into the Darkness
  • Successful Escape
  • Into the Future
  • Science of Magic
  • Realm of the Dead
  • The Apsulov
  • A New Friend
  • Show Me Everything
  • Icy Stare
  • They’re Back
  • Enough Questions
  • Be Careful In There
  • Drinkers of the Blood
  • Death of the Giant
  • The Climb
  • Hurry Up
  • Something I Want to Show You
  • The Well of Wisdom
  • The Ether
  • The Belly of the Beast
  • I’m Still Alive
  • Beginning of the End
  • The Bridge of Helheim
  • Creepy Crawlies
  • They’re Sleeping
  • Loss of a Mentor
  • Apsulov Main Theme
  • For My Family
  • To Helheim
  • Destroy or be Destroyed
  • The Choice
  • Unfulfilled Destiny
  • The Bringer of Ragnarok

All 35 tracks can be enjoyed in high quality MP3 and WAV.
Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Language English
Windows <div class="sys-f"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 1400 MB available space<br/></li><li><strong>Sound Card:</strong> Mp3 and/or WAV support<br/></li><li><strong>Additional Notes:</strong> PDF-reader</li></ul> </ul></div>
Developer Angry Demon Studio
Publisher Angry Demon Studio
Review No user reviews
Developer Web
Product tags