You have no items in your shopping cart.

A Pixel Story Original Soundtrack

This content requires the base game A Pixel Story on Steam in order to play.
+ -

About A Pixel Story Original Soundtrack

The Original Soundtrack to A Pixel Story.
Written and produced by Yuki Kurihara "Bitamin" exclusively for A Pixel Story.
Songs can be found in the A Pixel Story folder in your Steam directory: ...\Steam\steamapps\common\A Pixel Story\A Pixel Story Original Soundtrack

1. Create
2. Triumph
3. Challenges (Generation 1)
4. Chambers
5. Destination (Generation 1)
6. Disturbance
7. In The Valleys
8. Nightwalk
9. Robots Attack
10. Seashell Shore
11. Temples
12. Challenges (Generation 2)
13. Destination (Generation 2)
14. Float
15. Liquid Cavern
16. Naturally (Bonus Track)
17. Spitlava
18. Challenges (Generation 3)
19. Destination (Generation 4)
20. Hedgehog Mayhem
21. Poison
22. Recycle
23. Silver Forest
24. Destination (Generation 4)
25. Premonition (Bonus Track)
26. Doomed
27. Take Off
28. Victory's Road
Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Language English
Windows <div class="sys-f"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>OS:</strong> Windows XP SP3<br/></li><li><strong>Processor:</strong> Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4ghz or equivalent<br/></li><li><strong>Graphics:</strong> Shader Model 3.0, 3rd Generation Intel Core HD Graphics (2500/4000)<br/></li><li><strong>DirectX:</strong> Version 9.0<br/></li><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 1500 MB available space</li></ul> </ul></div>
Developer Lamplight Studios
Publisher Channel 4
Review No user reviews
Developer Web
Product tags