You have no items in your shopping cart.

A Chair in a Room: Greenwater OST

This content requires the base game A Chair in a Room : Greenwater on Steam in order to play.
+ -

About A Chair in a Room: Greenwater OST

Original Soundtrack to the acclaimed VR horror A Chair in a Room: Greenwater.

  • Full remastered soundtrack split of 14 parts
  • 3 bonus tracks including one unheard demo
  • Full mix of the entire soundtrack as a single track

Track list:
  • 00_AChairInARoom_Greenwater_OST
  • 01_A Reporter
  • 02_Under Observation
  • 03_A Swan
  • 04_Cypress Lodge
  • 05_Boat Ride
  • 06_The Pelican Motel
  • 07_Black Sheep
  • 08_Dark Room
  • 09_Lost Property
  • 10_Confession
  • 11_Under or In
  • 12_Final Decent
  • 13_Iraq Cell
  • 14_Repeat of Yesterday
  • 15_First Take (Bonus Track)
  • 16_Church Organ (Bonus Track)
  • 17_Missing Girl (Bonus Track)
Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Language English
Developer Wolf & Wood Interactive Ltd
Publisher Wolf & Wood Interactive Ltd
Windows <div class="sys-f"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>OS:</strong> Any<br/></li><li><strong>Processor:</strong> Any<br/></li><li><strong>Graphics:</strong> Any<br/></li><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 1 GB available space</li></ul> </ul></div>
Review No user reviews
Developer Web
Product tags