You have no items in your shopping cart.

8-Bit Adventures - Soundtrack & Composer's Selection

+ -

About This Content

The official soundtrack release of 8-Bit Adventures: The Forgotten Journey Remastered Edition contains 29 songs - that's over an hour of music! In addition to the Original 8-Bit Soundtrack (composed with authentic, NES-accurate tools), this release includes four exclusive orchestral pieces, beautifully remastered by Carfonu - the original composer. All songs are presented in MP3 format. Also included is brand new, original cover artwork by Folkenio Folken!

If you love RPG music, retro OR modern, this is the perfect package for you!

Composer's Selection - Track List

1. A New Darkness (Title Screen Theme)
2. Rest in Peace (Ice Theme)
3. The True Battle (Battle Theme)
4. A City Divided (Pheopolis Theme)

Original Sound Track - Track List

1. Title Theme
2. Battle Theme
3. Town Theme
4. Sad Theme
5. Ruined Castle Theme
6. Boss Theme
7. Thief Theme
8. Forest Theme
9. Mage Tower Theme
10. Volcano Theme
11. Airship Theme
12. 2nd Town Theme
13. Ice Cavern Theme
14. World Map Theme
15. Factory Theme
16. Game Kid Theme
17. 2nd Battle Theme
18. Pyramid Theme
19. Danger Theme
20. Pheopolis Theme
21. Dance Theme
22. World of Dust Theme
23. Ruined Factory Theme
24. Final Boss Theme (Contains Both Part 1 and 2)
25. Credits

Once downloaded, the MP3 files can be found in the 8-Bit Adventures Steam directory (see below), or played through the Steam Music Player!
...\Steam\steamapps\common\8-Bit Adventures - The Forgotten Journey Remastered Edition\8-Bit Adventures Soundtrack Bundle

Composer's Selection Music composed by Carfonu,
Composer's Selection Cover Artwork by Folkenio Folken,
Products specifications
Attribute name Attribute value
Language English
Windows <div class="game_area_sys_req_full"><ul><strong>Minimum:</strong><br/><ul class="sys-ul"><li><strong>OS:</strong> Windows (XP or higher)<br/></li><li><strong>Storage:</strong> 160 MB available space</li></ul> </ul></div>
Developer Critical Games
Publisher Critical Games
Review 1 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Developer Web
Product tags